Up for a Quick Eco-Survey!!!

EmagineGreen is coming out with a new line of personal products that are healthy for you like it is the environment.  Right now we are having a contest to see who can get the most surveys done.  So, if you complete the four to five question survey, I will put your name in for a drawing for a bottle of our rejuvenating shower gel or our hand + body lotion.  They come in either Tangerine Coriander or Geranium Rose w/ Lemon!  Check them out at http://greencoach.emaginegreen.com/NicoleSullivan !  Go to “shop”!

As with everything else that I do, the information stays with me and is never sold or given to a third party.  Our company is more interested in interest in the product.  I, of course, think it’s a great time to give away something for free!

Here are the questions:

1)     Do you currently wear fragrances daily?

2)     Do you wear perfume, lotions, or body sprays?

3)     Are non-toxic ingredients important to you?

4)     How Eco-friendly is your household on a scale from 1 (not at all) to 10 (extremely)?

MOTHERS ONLY

5)     Do you use lotions and shampoos on your child with fragrances?

If you are interested in learning more about what’s in your personal care products or how you can make your home more eco-friendly, email me at nicole.greencoach@gmail.com or indicate that on your comment below!

Good Luck!  The drawing will be held on September 30th!

5 Comments

  1. Sarah McDuffie said,

    September 16, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    1) Yes I wear a daily fragrance (I love perfume 🙂
    2) Yes I use all of the above
    3) Non-toxic ingredients ARE important to me
    4) Our household I would say is about a 5 or 6 on an Eco-friendly scale
    5) Yes I use lotions and shampoos with fragrances for my kids they dont have sensitive skin.

  2. Alyssa Ortego said,

    September 17, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    1) No, I do not.
    2) Lotion only
    3) Non-toxic ingredients are VERY important to me.
    4) 8
    5) No children

  3. Jingle said,

    September 17, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    1) Do you currently wear fragrances daily? – Not daily, no.

    2) Do you wear perfume, lotions, or body sprays? Yes, on occasion

    3) Are non-toxic ingredients important to you? – Absolutely!

    4) How Eco-friendly is your household on a scale from 1 (not at all) to 10 (extremely)? – 8

    MOTHERS ONLY

    5) Do you use lotions and shampoos on your child with fragrances? -I do not have kids, but I have used lotion on my dog! LOL!

  4. Lisa B. said,

    September 17, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    1) Do you currently wear fragrances daily?
    Probably not daily…love the body washes, use lotion on occasion
    body sprays sometimes.
    2) Do you wear perfume, lotions, or body sprays?
    Perfume-very seldom, lotion-on my legs or in the winter, body sprays
    usually only in summer.
    3) Are non-toxic ingredients important to you?
    Sure are nice if you can get them.
    4) How Eco-friendly is your household on a scale from 1 (not at all) to 10 (extremely)?
    2

  5. Andrea said,

    September 30, 2009 at 5:32 pm

    Here are the questions:

    1) Do you currently wear fragrances daily?
    yes, everyday I am a huge philosophy fan my favorite fragance is falling in love and pure grace

    2) Do you wear perfume, lotions, or body sprays?
    yes, again love too smell good

    3) Are non-toxic ingredients important to you?
    yes, espicially since I am pregnant

    4) How Eco-friendly is your household on a scale from 1 (not at all) to 10 (extremely)?
    we are probably a 5-in between I try and do good for the environment, I think the thing that frustrates me the most is that we don’t have recycling at our apartment!

    MOTHERS ONLY

    5) Do you use lotions and shampoos on your child with fragrances?
    Yes, she is her mothers daughter!


Leave a Reply

