Making Lunches for the MAN

I can’t believe I’m blogging TWICE in one day.  A thought occured to me today how many Ziploc sandwich bags I go through a week.  In one lunch I usually pack carrots, celery, a sandwich, and maybe a dessert.  I waste four bags a day for five days a week.  I’m wasting TWENTY plastic bags a week and I’m pretty sure they aren’t being put into a recycle bin at work.  I got to looking and I found this very neat lunch container that seals pretty well around each compartment so I don’t have to use the plastic bags.  They have two of them for sale and I can’t pick out which one that I want.  I’d love your feedback on which one I should get!

The weblink is:  http://tinyurl.com/bdkxd9
or if that doesn’t work:

https://nettrax.myvoffice.com/emaginegreen/ShoppingCart/Shop
.cfm?CurrPage=FrontPage&NextPage=CategoryDetail&CategoryID=2
20&pid=4358632767854092

FYI, this is one of the new companies that I’ve signed on to represent.  I’d love to know what you think about our products.  Comment and let me know what you think about the products.

1 Comment

  1. March 5, 2009 at 3:37 am

    Girl! I have a purse/bag fetish and I am absolutely loving the It’s Elemental Fashion Totes!


Leave a Reply

